Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
All Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '14 Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
William "Fugi" Fugitt Fri August 29, 2014
Nickolas Protos Wed August 27, 2014
Daniel Allen Schumaker Wed August 27, 2014
Robert L. Jacobs Wed August 27, 2014
Charlotte Louise Bowers Tue August 26, 2014
Judith Ann Oliver Tue August 26, 2014
Janette Taylor Tue August 26, 2014
Joan Cobb Sampselle Mon August 25, 2014
Joyce L. Singer Mon August 25, 2014
Richard Arnold Barbagallo Sat August 23, 2014
Lee B. Smith, Jr. Sat August 23, 2014
George M. Anderson, III Fri August 22, 2014
Richard "Dickie" Ryan Fri August 22, 2014
Sherry C. (Crouch) Burford Thu August 21, 2014
JoAnne Haden Perry Thu August 21, 2014
Edith Gale Westall Harris Thu August 21, 2014
Karen Hahn Welch Wed August 20, 2014
Tracy Allyson Massey Wed August 20, 2014
Linda Carol Blair Wed August 20, 2014
Gregory A. Hardesty Wed August 20, 2014
Francesca (Frances) Mesagno-Montello Tue August 19, 2014
Ray H. Hoffman Mon August 18, 2014
Jane Elizabeth Frye Sun August 17, 2014
Catherine Amanda "Cathie" Drake Sun August 17, 2014
Jayne Ann Ciorra Sun August 17, 2014
Sonia Dapper Sat August 16, 2014
Minarose C. Fuhrmann Sat August 16, 2014
Joann Bowie Sat August 16, 2014
Florence T. Davis Fri August 15, 2014
Emma Hicks Zentz Fri August 15, 2014
Tammy June Smith Fri August 15, 2014
Adam Richardson Tue August 12, 2014
Robert "Robbie" Long, Jr. Mon August 11, 2014
Edward W. Weedon Sat August 09, 2014
Erick A. Snellman Sat August 09, 2014
Dorothy Elizabeth Lehman Hunsecker Fri August 08, 2014
Thomas "Pud" Kevin Gingell Fri August 08, 2014
John L. Kausch Thu August 07, 2014
Barbara Devries (Rogers) Savage Wed August 06, 2014
Robert "Bob" Ferguson Tue August 05, 2014
Geraldine "Gerry" Carmen Oney Tue August 05, 2014
Charlene Miller Tue August 05, 2014
Janice Lea Powell Lewis Mon August 04, 2014
Helen Mae Lamp Carr Sun August 03, 2014
Jo Ann Effland Sun August 03, 2014
Nathan Breed, Jr. Sun August 03, 2014
Rita M. Rourke Sat August 02, 2014
Natividad Buenaventura Tizon Sat August 02, 2014

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2014 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS