Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
All Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '14 Mar '14 Feb '14 Jan '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John "Pat" Curley Sun April 20, 2014
Wendell S. Young, Jr. Sun April 20, 2014
Laura Viola (Dorsey) Ramsburg Sat April 19, 2014
David Grayson Burall Sat April 19, 2014
Donald "Don" James Crawford Wed April 16, 2014
Karen Ann Payne Tue April 15, 2014
Edith Eunice "Tootie" Vosloh Tue April 15, 2014
Scotty Eugene Blevins Tue April 15, 2014
William E. Anderson Sun April 13, 2014
Ruby Lee Eyler Sun April 13, 2014
Beverly Jane "Bev" (Foltz) Clingan Sun April 13, 2014
Joshua John Kirkpatrick Sat April 12, 2014
Kenneth Roy Brown Sat April 12, 2014
Luciano P. "Lou" Pineda, Jr. Fri April 11, 2014
Raymond Theodore Tate, Jr. Thu April 10, 2014
Lulu Frances Knight Dennis Thu April 10, 2014
Victorine Marie Bollinger Tue April 08, 2014
Sally Ann "Faye" Spencer Mon April 07, 2014
Evelyn Marie Crum Bruchey Mon April 07, 2014
Walter W. Dasher Sun April 06, 2014
Albert C. Nash Sun April 06, 2014
Ursula V. Stewart Sun April 06, 2014
Odette "Dottie" Kehne (Kehne) Reeder Sat April 05, 2014
Vivian Hines Fri April 04, 2014
Duane Ruhl Thu April 03, 2014
Bebe Bertha King Tue April 01, 2014

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2014 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS