Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
All Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ronald Lee "Ron" Fallwell Thu January 29, 2015
Clifton Joseph Falcon, Jr. Wed January 28, 2015
Rowena M. Cremeans Tue January 27, 2015
Michael H. Sincevich Tue January 27, 2015
Donald Reese Maxey Tue January 27, 2015
Robert Walsleben Mon January 26, 2015
Thomas S. Litras Mon January 26, 2015
Roy Edward James Mon January 26, 2015
Mary Dolores Herr Mon January 26, 2015
Mr. John Gary Kevilly Sun January 25, 2015
Harold Wesley Young Sat January 24, 2015
Gertrude Marie (Baile) Barnes Thu January 22, 2015
Robert P. Schildt Thu January 22, 2015
David Wayne Delph Wed January 21, 2015
Angelo Vincent Puglisi Tue January 20, 2015
Lorraine Caryl Mercer Tue January 20, 2015
Bedros Peter Kolandjian Mon January 19, 2015
Donald R Cecil Mon January 19, 2015
Thomas Michael Brossart Mon January 19, 2015
Nancy M. (Anders) Beard Sat January 17, 2015
Charles DeWayne "Chuck" Steinberg Sat January 17, 2015
Michael "Mike" K. Cassidy Sat January 17, 2015
Marianne Dominica Perry Fri January 16, 2015
Donald T. Nones Wed January 14, 2015
Mayetta "Dolly" Toms Tue January 13, 2015
Raymond "Archie" Alfonza Haugh, Jr. Mon January 12, 2015
Raymond E. Lewis Sun January 11, 2015
Emory Eugene Rice Sun January 11, 2015
Walter L. See Sun January 11, 2015
Amelia M. (Caesar) Campion Sat January 10, 2015
C. Richard "Dick" Wagaman Fri January 09, 2015
Nancy (Stauffer) Anderson Thu January 08, 2015
Marianna R. Nelson Thu January 08, 2015
Terry "Scott" Flannery Thu January 08, 2015
Noreen C. Gass Thu January 08, 2015
Hugh D. McVeagh, Jr. Wed January 07, 2015
William A. Becraft Wed January 07, 2015
Noel Jack Durham Wed January 07, 2015
Zelda (Sauble) Zentz Wed January 07, 2015
Carolyn R. Kieffer Tue January 06, 2015
Shirley Ann Barger Mon January 05, 2015
Patricia Masser Pastore Mon January 05, 2015
Donald M. Manahan Sun January 04, 2015
Jane Rebecca Miers Sun January 04, 2015
Mary "Jane" (Adams) Tresselt Sun January 04, 2015
Cora Bertha (Lucas) Stup Sun January 04, 2015
Debbie "Debbie" K. (Barnhart) Riffle Sat January 03, 2015
Shirley Ann "Petie" Crouse Sat January 03, 2015
Gregory Alan Phebus Sat January 03, 2015
Victor M. Sandoval Sat January 03, 2015
John "Andy" Andre Bedor Fri January 02, 2015
Mabel Virginia Hoffman Fri January 02, 2015

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2015 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS