Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brenda Kay (Shifflett) Stream Mon March 30, 2015
Hayden Finn Boerum Sun March 29, 2015
Gary Lee Stull Sat March 28, 2015
Jack A. Myers Fri March 27, 2015
Mary Ruth Marcum Thu March 26, 2015
Col. James M. "Jim" Acklin, III (US Army, Ret.) Thu March 26, 2015
Donna Glover Nelson Wed March 25, 2015
Eloise Elizabeth Wooden Tue March 24, 2015
Carol T. Mertz Mon March 23, 2015
Marie S. France Mon March 23, 2015
Michael William Jennings Sun March 22, 2015
Eileen Patricia Dixon Sat March 21, 2015
Daniel Joseph Watson Sat March 21, 2015
Rose Tippett Thu March 19, 2015
Mary Jane (Barkman) Portner Thu March 19, 2015
Virginia J. Summers Wed March 18, 2015
Kenneth "Kenny" Lee Ricketts Mon March 16, 2015
Lawrence "Tommy" Dorsey, Jr. Mon March 16, 2015
Marion Shirley (MacLean) Hearn Mon March 16, 2015
Irene S. Johnson Sat March 14, 2015

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2015 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS