Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harlen Leroy Wiles Wed October 29, 2014
Timothy Lee "Tim" Jansen Tue October 28, 2014
Sherman P. Fogg, Jr. Sun October 26, 2014
Robert "Bob" A. Robbins Sat October 25, 2014
Nancy Lee Sweeney Sat October 25, 2014
Ivy E. Collard Thu October 23, 2014
Robert E. Pfister Wed October 22, 2014
Dean Charles Purvis Wed October 22, 2014
Donald "Donnie" L. Norris, Sr. Tue October 21, 2014
Rev. Paul V. Redmond Sun October 19, 2014
Cora Marie Setherley Sun October 19, 2014
Marcella E. Jeffers Sun October 19, 2014
Joan M. Deibler Sat October 18, 2014
Faye L. Haupt Sat October 18, 2014
Tara L. (Vajo) Sherwin Fri October 17, 2014
Roberta M (Mohr) Belsley Thu October 16, 2014
Malinda Cook Thu October 16, 2014
Arthur Stanley Hoversland Tue October 14, 2014
Marian A. Litz Tue October 14, 2014
Ted Lester Meek Tue October 14, 2014

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2014 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS