Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wesley H. Nelson Sun September 28, 2014
Lisa Marie Jacobs Quick Fri September 26, 2014
Robert "Bobby" Reed Wed September 24, 2014
William Craig Sexton Tue September 23, 2014
William "Sonny" Graves Tue September 23, 2014
Margaret Bunting (Wyman) Tent Sat September 20, 2014
Dena Caron Shaffer Sat September 20, 2014
Steven W. Bishop Sat September 20, 2014
Susan D. Kennedy Thu September 18, 2014
Harold Sanders Wed September 17, 2014
James W. Myers Wed September 17, 2014
Claude C. Beals, Jr. Wed September 17, 2014
David M. Maloney Tue September 16, 2014
William "Bill" Bruce Crum Mon September 15, 2014
William S. Banner Sun September 14, 2014
Jay Parnell Caniford Sun September 14, 2014
Jakob Husch, Jr. Sun September 14, 2014
M. Virginia Henretty Sat September 13, 2014
Jennifer Marie Burns Barfield Fri September 12, 2014
Rosalie Garver Fri September 12, 2014

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2014 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS