Home Page About Us Contact Us
Contact us on 301-663-1690
send

find us on Facebook


Click here to visit and learn about about VFMC


All of our facilities are wheelchair accessible

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

W. Grayson Tribby, III Thu July 24, 2014
Lance Taylor Wed July 23, 2014
Margaret Y. (Young) Fisher Tue July 22, 2014
Gordon Lynn Wantz Tue July 22, 2014
Dana Rudelle Warfield Mon July 21, 2014
James E. Tyler Mon July 21, 2014
Hunter Todd Crawford Sun July 20, 2014
June Lorraine Grove Sun July 20, 2014
Tammie Reynolds Pierce Sat July 19, 2014
Andrew W. Hamilton Sat July 19, 2014
Pauline E. Hamilton Sat July 19, 2014
Marjorie Virginia Green Fri July 18, 2014
Richard H. Collins Thu July 17, 2014
Shirley Elaine (Kemp) Fritz Mon July 14, 2014
Carol Ann Christianson Sun July 13, 2014
Charles "Charlie" Marion Johnson, Jr. Sat July 12, 2014
Robert G. Nutter, Sr. Fri July 11, 2014
James Edward Small Fri July 11, 2014
Duane Robert Dallachiesa Thu July 10, 2014
Ronald E. Copeland Wed July 09, 2014

 

 
 

Serving families in our Boonsboro, Brunswick, Frederick, Mount Airy, Thurmont and Walkersville locations

301-663-1690

Copyright © 2014 Stauffer Funeral Homes, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS