site image
site image

Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Louis Gibbs Jr. Frederick

Funeral Service Sunday December 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Dale Clark Urbana

Funeral Service Saturday December 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM

Patricia VanDuzer Frederick

Memorial Service Friday December 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Saturday December 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Mass Saturday December 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Kenneth Becker Frederick

Visitation Wednesday December 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday December 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Thaddeus Felton, Jr.

Memorial Service Tuesday December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Bruce Beaver Mount Airy

Visitation Monday December 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Monday December 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Kenneth Whaley Frederick

Memorial Service Sunday December 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Raymond Rankin Frederick

Visitation Sunday December 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Nancy Watt

Visitation Friday December 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Friday December 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Celebration of Life Saturday December 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Lelia Smith Maugansville

Visitation Saturday December 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday December 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM